M. Police

Who? Who is a moral police? I never heard of any. Or perhaps I have not heard yet; while some humans are lurking around just to take a leap as soon as I make a moral-mistake…
And what is a moral mistake? I am never taught anything about it. And why not? – My grandmother laughed and said: “Because you were taught to be a good human being, to be kind, to be honest and hard working…Moral is nothing compared to compassion and empathy for fellow humans…”
I know. I understand. But then why some of you play a moral police? Do you even know the meaning?
Once a woman asked Gautam Buddha to return her son’s life and he said: “Bring a bowl of rice from a home in which no one has died…” Poor women she did not understand.
And my question is, “Did you just understand my point?”
If YES… then we share the same boat and if NO… then stop playing a game of which you know nothing…!
We are human beings… we are life… there is no need of any complications in our ways of living life… Why so much ego and role play when we are having frequent earthquakes, less number of trees each day, children not learning values of life since our education system is now quite backward, and of course my young Cat just died on Friday night since someone was rash driving !
Let us play the moral police on ourselves first…
Let us do some research on life first…
Let us learn to love and live first…cropped-pexels-photo-261969.jpeg

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑